Admin

Kindergarten Staff

Mrs. Ramos
Rm 115
rmramos@aldineisd.org
Conference time 8:55-9:50 am

Mrs. Henry
Rm 116
lihenry@aldineisd.org
Conference time 8:55-9:50 am

Mrs. Raynor
Rm 117 
dnraynor@aldineisd.org
Conference time 8:55-9:50 am

Ms.Wolfe
Rm 118
ckwolfe@aldineisd.org
Conference time 8:55-9:50 am

Ms. Aguilar
Rm. 120
eaguilar@aldineisd.org
Conference time 8:55-9:50 am

Mr. Obregon
meorregon@aldineisd.org
Rm. 121 
Conference time 8:55-9:50 am

Ms. Thomas
Rm. 122
jathomas@aldineisd.org
Conference time 8:55-9:50 am