Admin

3rd Grade

Mrs. Larry
Rm. 123
lalarry@aldineisd.org
Conference time 12:55-1:50 pm


Ms. Herrera
Rm 124
jmherrera@aldineisd.org
Conference time 12:55-1:50 pm

Mrs. Jamilla
Rm 125
MDAbram-Jamilla@aldineisd.org
Conference time12:55-1:50 pm
 
Mrs. Kelly
Rm. 126
emkelly@aldineisd.org
Conference time 12:55-1:50 pm

Mrs. Perkins
Rm. 127
SNPerkins@aldineisd.org
Conference time 12:55-1:50 pm

Mrs. Nguyen
Rm 128 
jnguyen@aldineisd.org
Conference time 12:55-1:50 pm

Mrs. Rosales
Rm 129
mgrosales@aldineisd.org
Conference time 12:55-1:50 pm

Mrs. Leblanc
Rm. 130
drpatterson@aldineisd.org
Conference time 12:55-1:50 pm

Mr. Arredondo
Rm. 131
ararredondo@aldineisd.org
Conference time 12:55-1:50 pm