Admin

2nd Grade Staff

Mrs.Imamuddin
Rm 145
taimamuddin@aldineisd.org
Conference time 9:55-10:50 a.m.

Ms.Peterson
Rm 138
mapeterson@aldineisd.org
Conference time 9:55-10:50 a.m.

Mr. Arredondo
Rm 139
lrarredondo@aldineisd.org
Conference time 9:55-10:50 a.m.

Mrs. Sanchez
Rm. 140
edalvarenga@aldineisd.org
Conference time 9:55-10:50 a.m.

Mr. Woods
Rm. 141
rgwoods@aldineisd.org
Conference time 9:55-10:50 a.m.

Ms. Cummings
Rm. 142
lcummings1@aldineied.org
Conference time  9:55-10:50 a.m.

Ms. Lezon
Rm. 143
emlezon@aldineisd.org
Conference time 9:55-10:50 a.m.

Mrs. Trent
Rm. 144
edtrent@aldineisd.org
Conference time 9:55-10:50 a.m.