Admin

1st Grade Staff

Ms. Slaughter
Rm TB7
aslaughter@aldineisd.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am

Mrs. Edwards
Rm 132
ceedwards@aldineisd.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am

Mr. Jane
Rm 133
mjane@aldineisd.org
Conference time 
7:55-8:50 am

Ms. Lesa Henry
Rm 134
lrhenry@aldineisd.org
Conference time 
7:55-8:50 am

Ms. Gonzalez
Rm 135
pgonzalez2@aldineisd.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am


Ms. Quilca
Rm 136
squilca@aldineied.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am


Mr. Leyva
Rm. TB1
ealeyva-caballero@aldineisd.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am