Admin

1st Grade Staff

Ms. Slaughter
Rm TB7
aslaughter@aldineisd.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am

Ms. Jackson
Rm TB8
trjakson@aldineisd.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am

Mrs. Edwards
Rm 132
ceedwards@aldineisd.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am

Mr. Jane
Rm 133
mjane@aldineisd.org
Conference time 
7:55-8:50 am

Ms. Davis
Rm 134
kvdavis@aldineisd.org
Conference time 
7:55-8:50 am

Mrs. Carrion
Rm 135
llcarrion@aldineisd.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am


Ms. Quilca
Rm 136
squilca@aldineied.org
Conference time 7:55-8:50 am


Mr. Leyva
Rm. TB1
ealeyva-caballero@aldineisd.org
Conference time 
2:05-3:00 p.m.